Reviews


BlackpoolWeekend. - Rating 5/5

Small single room was cosy, clean and comfortable. Hosts were welcoming and helpful. Good value for a weekend away.

Response

cheers Howard Thank you so much we try. Regards Dave & Avril Sunny Blackpool

Reviewer:Howard B | Wed 2nd Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Holiday weekend - Rating 4/5

clean ,staff nice had a gd stay thank u

Response

Hi Alexander Dave here,thank you for the Good Review hope to see again soon. Regards Dave

Reviewer:Alexander F | Mon 30th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


great stay - Rating 5/5

had a great stay at this guest house great service and a very good breakfast in the morning could not do more for you very helpful would love to stay again

Reviewer:gary f | Wed 18th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Very good - Rating 5/5

The hosts were lovely, couldn't have hoped for nicer people, pleasant and friendly and full of useful advice on the best attractions, car parks and how to save a few quid on activities, the room was clean and comfortable, ample storage and a place for everything. Excellent use of space, very comfortable and homely. Overall fantastic place for a short break. (source Booking.com)

Reviewer:B | Wed 28th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Cheap, cheerful - I made a good choice. - Rating 5/5

It is a basic guest house, I was in a double room, it was small but comfortable, the room was clean, the view wasn't very good, but that could be cured by drawing the curtains, It was quite warm when I was there so the ceiling fan was appreciated. The owner was very helpful, especially as he let me leave my luggage behind after check out before my train. The cooked breakfast was good and there was cereal available also. It's not a centrally located GH but is half way between the railway station and the beach.(source Booking.com)

Reviewer:P | Tue 13th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed the stay as I was quite central and as well as this it was good value for money. (source Booking.com)

Reviewer:R | Tue 16th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


eXTReMe Tracker